Leave of Absence/Retirement/Reemployment Assistance

   
Administration
Phone: 305-995-7050
Fax: 305-523-0495
Name
Telephone
e-mail
Lily Baluja, District Director
305-995-7050
Mirna J. Obando, Administrative Specialist 305-995-7050 MObando@dadeschools.net
Thais Prado, Supervisor
305-995-7090
Gail M. Bryant-Williams, Retirement Coordinator 305-995-7080 GBryant-Williams@dadeschools.net

Leave Office Staff
Phone: 305-995-7090
Fax: 305-523-0495
leave@dadeschools.net
Name
Telephone
e-mail
Irene Barry, Senior Leave Specialist
305-995-7092
Maria Troncoso, Personnel Assistant
305-995-7089
Janice Wright, Leave Specialist
305-995-7090

Retirement Office Staff
Phone: 305-995-7080
Fax: 305-995-7053
retirement@dadeschools.net
Name
Telephone
e-mail
Maria T. Castillo, ERP Analyst  305-995-7080 MTCastillo@dadeschools.net
William Couselo Jr., Staff Assistant 305-995-7051 Wcouselo03@dadeschools.net
Yvette Davila, Retirement Analyst 305-995-7080 ydavila@dadeschools.net
Randy Sanchez, Retirement Analyst 305-995-7054 RSanchez22@dadeschools.net

Related Contacts
Name
Telephone
Risk Management
305-995-7131
 
Payroll
305-995-1642
 
BENCOR Administrative Services
954-524-4542
 

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.